Cook with Judy Zoom cooking class

$27.00

One-pan Salmon, Spinach and Tomatoes with Orange Side Salad

Live, Online Zoom Cooking Class

Monday, May 23, 2022

4:00 PST, 5:00 MST, 6:00 pm CST, 7:00 pm EST

Category: Tag:

Description

 

Salmon with Spinach and Tomatoes is on the menu

Monday, May 23, 5:00 MST (4:00 PST, 7:00 EST)

a restaurant quality dinner with juicy tomatoes, tender spinach over salmon with an easy, refreshing orange salad.

Are you hungry for fresh food and fun?

Cook along with an award winning registered dietitian to make delicious and healthy food fast. I focus on flavorful and easy-to-make meals, so you can boost your kitchen confidence and learn to cook a light, healthful meal.

I’m delighted to share recipes with you, but these are the same recipes that also appeared on NBC.com, Prevention, TheHealthy, and more.

This virtual class will leave you with a fabulous tried and true recipe you can replicate by yourself over and over. Join me for a fun evening. We prep, cook, and eat all in one 90-minute session.

✅ We cook together: Whether you’re a novice or a ninja, we cook together in real time, then we eat together.

✅ Fresh recipes: Tried and true flavorful recipes that feed your brain and heart, deliciously.

✅ We connect with others: You’ve mastered Zoom, so let’s have fun with it!

✅ No cooking ahead! You’ll receive the recipe and equipment list a few days before class so you can get the ingredients, but no cooking ahead, we do everything in class.

You do NOT need:
  • great cooking skills.
  • high-end equipment, or
  • to spend all day in the kitchen.
Sign up to pay the $27 class fee. You’ll receive an email with the shopping list and Zoom link.

Where is class?

Classes are hosted on Zoom. You can join from your computer, tablet, or phone.

What to bring?

Ingredients and and equipment list will be included in your confirmation e-mail after you sign up for class.

How do I get the class link?

The Zoom link will be sent to you in your confirmation e-mail after you sign up for class.

Do I have to talk?

No need to talk if you’re on the quiet side, but I will check in to see how your doing.

Can I turn my camera off?

I prefer the camera is on so I can see how you’re doing, plus it’s more fun!

Are classes fun?

YES! Try it out. You won’t be disappointed.